Mission District Nominations for Elections

The following is the list of officers of the Carolinas Mission District to be elected during the annual CMD Convocation:
Dean (elect one clergy)
Executive Committee (Elect 2 clergy)
Executive Committee (Elect 1 lay)

Nominations have been received by the Nominating Committee and the nominating process by way of mail or email is now closed. Please follow the link below in order to access the list of nominees for the various offices to be elected at the CMD Convocation.

Note: There are currently no nominations for the available Layperson seat of the CMD Executive Committee. Nominations for this office and all other positions will be accepted from the floor on the date of the elections.

Nominations 2017

This entry was posted in Church News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mission District Nominations for Elections

  1. The CMD/Catawba Cluster Pastors will meet on Wednesday at Grace Lutheran Church in Newton NC at 10:00 AM. The gathering will begin with worship and a Bible study by Pr. David Hefner followed by fellowship and lunch provided by Atlanta Bread. Pr. Nathan Yoder, District Dean, will share news about the upcoming NALC Convocation in Nashville, TN.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *